i want an iPhone X. now what?

You drank the kool-aid & are ready to spend $1k on the next iPhone.
Here are your squeaky cln need to knows.


Step 1: Check your eligibility

With the Apple Upgrade Program, there are lots of changes and questions around your ability to upgrade vs. the 2 year contract carrier requirements of yesteryear. Find out below if you're, eligible. If you are, YEAH!  🎉 Move to Step 2. If not, you'll have to wait until you're able to upgrade OR you can pay full price for the phone, without a contract. 

Pro Tip: Participate in the Apple Upgrade Program & get a new phone after a year. Do the math. The phone won't cost you $1k if you're only paying $45 for 12 months! BOOM! 💥

step 2: mark your calendar 🗓

I have created a cln calendar with all the deets + need to knows for the big day. Want to add the event to your calendar so you don't forget? View the list of reminders, find the product you want & click on it for all the important information. Just click Google Calendar or ICS to download the event to sync to your own calendar. (ICS is file for every other calendar minus Google 😉)

STEP 3: SET YOU ALARM

benjamin-voros-310026.jpg

Preorder 10.27.17

Available 11.3.17

Y'all, I ain't lying (uses crazy, Southern drawl). Take it from a seasoned Apple pro. If you want to have the new iPhone on launch day, you'll have to set your alarm nice & early.

Pro Tip: Pre-order your iPhone via the Apple Store app.

Here is a breakdown of alarm times for each time zone with the day. Because Apple starts pre-orders at 12:01 am Pacific on 10.27.17, East Coast, you're in for a doozy.

  • Eastern 2:45 am (10.27.17)
  • Central 1:45 am (10.27.17)
  • Mountain 12:45 am (10.27.17)
  • Arizona 11:45 pm (10.26.17)
  • California  11:45 pm (10.26.17)
  • Alaska 10:45 pm (10.26.17)
  • Hawaii 9:45 pm (10.26.17)

Let me know if you have any specific questions or comments below. I'm happy to help make this the easiest transaction possible! 

✌🏽
Carter

need to knowscniPhone XComment